Hi friends! I am super duper excited to share with you all that today is the one year anniversary of Shebrews Good’s creation. A year ago today, I sat down at my computer and started typing, feeling that God was calling me to use my passion and skill for writing to spread His good news to others. Thank you so much to everyone that has given up their time to read my posts and encourage me to continue pursuing this blog. Thank you to my many friends who have allowed me to subject them to constant questioning and text messages and knit picking through my collaboration posts. Thank you to the people who have been reading this blog from the very beginning, and thank you to those who are just now coming across this blog right now. I feel like this is what I have been called to do at the moment and I am so very grateful that this blog has been the success that it has been. Here’s to another year of weekly verses, collaborations, devotionals, and much more.

Much love & grace (& endless thanks),

Jordan♥

