Three months later and Shebrews Good is back and better than ever. These past three months have mostly consisted of thinking about what I might want to do with the blog, but not a lot of action (ironic considering my last post right?). Well I’ve decided to come back in full force, take my own word, and relaunch the new and improved Shebrews Good. The blog has got an all new look and setup and I will now be consistently posting every Sunday, Wednesday, and Friday, so be on the lookout for posts those days. There will be more variety in the categories of posts and I’m really looking forward to really spreading the word about my blog to a broader base of people.

Thank you all for your patience and I hope to see you again soon (starting tomorrow with my very first blog post after this relaunch).

Much love & grace,

Jordan

